Key Personnel

 H.D.Henry- Chairman

(non Executive)Dougie Henry has been a director of the company since 2000 and assumed the Chair in 2019 having previously been Deputy Chairman. He is a retired local authority Director and former Senior Council member of the Chartered Institute of Wastes Management

W.E.Beattie - Managing Director

Willy Beattie has been a Director of EB Scotland since 2000. Formerly Sales and Marketing Director of Shanks & McEwan, he is a past Chairman of the Scottish Landfill Communities Fund Forum.

J.C. Graham - Director

Jim Graham joined the Board of EB Scotland in 2006. Jim was formerly Compliance Manager with Entrust and also served a period as Acting Chief Executive.

A.K. Dunn - Director

(non executive)
Alastair Dunn is a Senior Partner in a Glasgow based firm  of Solicitors and assumed the role of non executive director in 2011

G. M. Beattie - Director

Greg Beattie has been with EB Scotland since 2002. He is an economics graduate from Glasgow University and has an MSc in Waste Management from Glasgow Caledonian University. He was appointed to the Board in 2012.
Go to top